Contact

Contact ADFC 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Australian Dairy Farmers Corporation

Suite 222A, 757 Bourke Street
Docklands Victoria 3008
T: +61 3 9909 2208
E: info@adfc.com.au

ADFC Directors
————————–

Peter Mulheron – Director (South West Victoria)
E: peter.mulheron@adfc.com.au

Rod Slattery – Non Supplier Director
E: rod.slattery@adfc.com.au

Jade Sieben – Director (Northern Victoria)
E: Jade.Sieben@adfc.com.au

Doug Hanks – Director (Gippsland)
E: doug.hanks@adfc.com.au

ADFC Management
————————–

Andrew Sutton – General Manager
M: +61 407 178 096 E: andrew.sutton@adfc.com.au

Ron Page – Operations Manager & Company Secretary
M: +61 418 658 305 E: ron.page@adfc.com.au

Paul Casey – Financial Controller / Company Secretary
T: +61 3 9909 2208 E: paul.casey@adfc.com.au